Home Contact Us Fran├žais
Water Polo Canada
Board of Directors
Conrad Hadubiak, President
Josée Lanouette, Vice President
  Board Members

Bill Meyer 

Kathleen Dawson 

Paul Fritz-Németh

Jared Gillespie

Teddy Katz

Andi Mortenson
Douglas MacLaren 
Erin Lukie 


Explore Water Polo Canada
Team Canada Bios
Senior Men's National Team
Senior Women's National Team
NCL Overview
LTAD Overview
ILWP Overview
About Water Polo Canada
Contact Directory
History of Water Polo in Canada
Frequently Asked Questions
Policies and Bylaws
Quick Links
Become a Coach
NCL Travel Partners
Manuals, Guides and Rules
Basic Rules
Database User Guides