Fri
Dec
02
08:00 AM
Edmonton Tsunami
Calgary Torpedoes
Fri
Dec
02
09:10 AM
Edmonton Tsunami
Calgary Renegades
Fri
Dec
02
10:20 AM
Pacific Storm
Fraser Valley Black
Fri
Dec
02
10:40 AM
Capital Wave
Mavericks Black
Fri
Dec
02
11:30 AM
Pacific Storm
Surrey Water Polo
Fri
Dec
02
11:50 AM
Ottawa Titans Black
Shadow
Fri
Dec
02
12:40 PM
Fraser Valley Red
Team Sask
Fri
Dec
02
01:00 PM
Mavericks Red
CAMO
Fri
Dec
02
01:00 PM
Maverick Red
Shadow
Fri
Dec
02
01:50 PM
Fraser Valley
Team Sask
Sat
Nov
12
04:10 PM
Edmonton Tsunami
Team Sask
4
22
Sat
Nov
12
05:20 PM
Pacific Storm
Surrey Water Polo
13
7
Sat
Nov
12
06:30 PM
Pacific Storm
Fraser Valley Black
8
16
Sat
Nov
12
07:40 PM
Edmonton Tsunami
Calgary Renegades
6
18
Sat
Nov
12
09:00 PM
Edmonton Tsunami
Calgary Torpedoes
5
21
Sun
Nov
13
08:00 AM
Pacific Storm
Calgary Renegades
13
19
Sun
Nov
13
09:10 AM
Pacific Storm
Calgary Torpedoes
12
15
Sun
Nov
13
10:20 AM
Fraser Valley
Surrey Water Polo
10
7
Sun
Nov
13
12:40 PM
Edmonton Tsunami
Team Sask
4
10
Sun
Nov
13
01:50 PM
Fraser Valley Red
Team Sask
13
17

Our Team


Martin Goulet

Executive Director

mgoulet@waterpolo.ca
613-748-5682 ext. 332


Olivier Pineau

High Performance Director

opineau@waterpolo.ca


Andrew Muir

Pathway Manager

ahmuir@waterpolo.ca


Eric Smith

Finance and Administration Manager

esmith@waterpolo.ca
613-748-5682 ext. 323


Kelsey Dayler

League and Event Manager

kdayler@waterpolo.ca


Rebekka Steenkamer

Sport Development Manager

rsteenkamer@waterpolo.ca


Kembo-Jesse Falanga

Domestic Operations Coordinator

kjfalanga@waterpolo.ca


General Inquiries

office@waterpolo.ca
T: 613-748-5682; F: 613-748-5777


Media Inquiries

communications@waterpolo.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information